ONE DAY

images (6)

One day you will miss me, miss the little things about me like how I quivered when you touched me or how I looked at you like you were the center of my world. Only you didn’t realize  you were.

One day you will look back and miss how mad I made you when you called and I didn’t answer, or how easily you made me smile

One day when you are alone in the shower you are going to think of me and how passionately I kissed you as the hot shower hit your back.

One day you will miss me, for you will realize I gave you my all and you took me for granted. Miss how I held your hand as we walked, how I slept in your arms all night and how effortlessly we conversed and laughed.

And on that day I hope you realize only mountains don’t cross paths.

the script- The man who can’t be moved

4 thoughts on “ONE DAY”

Leave a Reply

