MY MUKIRI

image
God gave me you for the ups and downs

I carry you in my heart
Carry you every where
With every stride and every challenge
Your presence encourages me

I’m glad you chose me
Glad you came to me
Through you I have learnt to love
And love with every fibre of me

Now I can’t imagine a universe we don’t meet
A time I’m not yours and you’re not mine
Cursed be the day we depart from each other
Blessed be the eternity we spend

Mama loves you, adores you and would give up everything to see you smile and live free for all of time.

Leave a Reply

