A WIN AT A TIME

image

Why bother?
Why fight on?
Why keep on when quitting is so much easier?
Well only you know WHY! Only you know why quitting isn’t an option though the thought is a constant thorn. When all forces seem to work against you, why fight back? I find myself in this position many a times and in every instance I find myself making different decisions. Sometimes I lose ,but eventually (seconds later) slap myself and get back on the horse. Only I know quitting is not an option. If you start then by every breathe in you keep at it!!

IT’S NOT OVER UNTIL THE FAT LADY SINGS…. too bad she is on a diet :).
So fight on until you say it’s over.

Leave a Reply

